Jasper County Schools recognized 16 Illinois State Scholars –


The Jasper County Community Unit School District #1 held its February 2018 monthly board meeting, which included the introduction of the District’s 16 Illinois State Scholars.

People’s State Bank presented each Scholar with a well-deserved “Silver Eagle” Dollar coin.

Our work is funded entirely thru donations and we
ask that you consider donating at the below link.

Leave a witty comment