110 » Champaign County » Clark County » Coles County » Douglas County » Edgar County » Effingham County » feature » IL State Reps » Illinois Election » Vermilion County

Election Board Lottery Determined Ballot Order For 2016 Primary Election –

December 10, 2015   ·   0 Comments


Springfield, IL. (ECWd) –

The Illinois State Board of Elections held the lottery on December 9, 2015, to determine ballot placement in the upcoming election.

Ballot order for the 102nd Illinois State Representative District is

  1.  Brad Halbrook
  2.  Randy Peterson
  3.  Jim Acklin

Ballot order for the 110th Illinois State Representative District (without ballot due to filing dates):

  1.  Reggie Phillips
  2.  Jonathan Kaye



Readers Comments (0)

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.