COLES COUNTY BOARD

COUNTY BOARD OFFICE 3RD FLOOR - COUNTY COURTHOUSE 651 JACKSON, ROOM 326 CHARLESTON, ILLINOIS 61920

> (217) 348-0595 Fax: (217) 348-7355 Email: countyboard@co.coles.il.us

Mark Degler Chairman Pro Tem

Stan Metzger Chairman

> COUNTY BOARD MEETING AGENDA May 12, 2015

7:00 p.m.

Call to Order

Roll Call

Pledge to the Flag - Invocation

Approval of Minutes

Three appointments to Seven Hickory/Morgan Fire Protection District One appointment to Lincoln Fire Protection District

Committee Reports

- 1. Surplus Property Disposal Policy
- 2. Proposal re: Commercial Appraisals
- 3. Res. re: Extension of Time for Circuit Clerk's Audit
- 4. Remove from Table Intergovernmental Agreement with Lakeland
- 5. Dial-A-Ride Resolutions (2)
- 6. Local Agency Agreement re: TR-23 North Okaw Township
- 7. Res. to Appropriate Funds re: TR-23 North Okaw Township
- 8. Intergovernmental Agreement with North Okaw Township
- 9. County Bridge Fund Petition North Okaw Township
- 10. Agreement with E.S.I. Consultants re: County Highway 5

Old Business

Review Executive Session Minutes

New Business

Miscellaneous Business

Executive Session

Announcement of Appointments

Public Comment

Adjournment

Stan Metzger Chairman

Jan Eads Nancy Purdy Mike Zuhone Paul Daily Brandon Bell Dan Lawrence Cory Sanders Ron Osborne Brian Marvin Marc Weber