SHELBYVILLE TOWNSHIP ELECTORAL BOARD APPOINTMENT

I, Judge Michael McHaney, Chief Judge of the Fourth Circuit, hereby make the following appointments pursuant to 10 ILCS 5/10-9. Pursuant to vacancies established by the agreement of the Electoral Board, the following registered voters of Shelbyville Township shall be appointed as members of the Township Electoral Board, to hear certain objections filed by Robin Robertson as it relates to the Republican caucus and their slated appointments. The first person listed shall be appointed Chairman of the hearing. If said appointee declines the position of Chairman, the appointee next in line shall assume that position, and so on and so forth:

1- DAVID E. TALLMAN, Chairman

telephone by or before 4:00 p.m. on January 5, 2017.

Dated: 1-5-20/7

Address: 8/5 N. WALNUT, SHELBYVILLE IL. 62565
MM2-WENDT FO YOCKEY
Address: 504 N. MORGAN, SHELBYVILLE II. 62565
3- COURTNEY A. LEACH
Address: 1106 E. NORTHLAND OR. SHELBYVILLE II. 62565
In the event any of the preceding appointees decline appointment, I nominate the following in successive order:
4- JANET EILEEN MURPHY 201 N. WASHINGTON, SHELBYWLE IL
5- JOSEPH L. TRIMBLE SUG S. WUSD, SHELBYVILLE IL.
6- WENDY R. TRIMBLE SOL S. WOOD PHELBYMLE IL.
MM7- JEARY ROT FOCKEY SOY N. MORGAN SHELBYVILLE IL.
8- AMY A. ROCHKES 1401 N. CEDAR PLACE SHELBYYLLE II.
9- STNTHIA RENCE WILLIAMS 217 N. WILL SHELBYVILLE IL.
10-MICHAEL S. ULMER 720 N. WILL SHELBYVILLE IL.
I hereby appoint Attorney Christopher Koester of Taylor Law Offices, Effingham, Illinois, as
counsel for the Shelbyville Township Electoral Board, said fees to be paid by Shelbyville Township.
The Shelbyville Township Clerk shall notify the foregoing appointees in writing and by

By: Miful D. Mufuny

Judge Michael McHaney, Chief Judge