REPUBLICAN SPECIMEN BALLOT **EDGAR COUNTY, ILLINOIS GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION** MARCH 15, 2016

I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED IN THE GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD IN EDGAR COUNTY ON TUESDAY, MARCH 15, 2016.

AUGUST H. GRIFFIN, COUNTY CLERK EDGAR COUNTY, ILLINOIS

FEDERAL FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)

JEB BUSH CHRIS CHRISTIE

DONALD J. TRUMP **TED CRUZ**

MARCO RUBIO RAND PAUL

CARLY FIORINA MIKE HUCKABEE

RICK SANTORUM

JOHN R. KASICH

BEN CARSON

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR

(Vote for one)

JAMES T. MARTER MARK STEVEN KIRK

STATE

FOR COMPTROLLER (For an unexpired two year term)

(Vote for one)

LESLIE GEISSLER MUNGER

CONGRESSIONAL FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS

FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)

JOHN M. SHIMKUS

KYLE McCARTER

FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING **CONVENTION**

FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)

(Vote for not more than three)

ALLEN P. ADOMITE (BUSH) **DAVID A. ALBIN** (BUSH)

JEAN MYERS (BUSH)

MARIA HOUGH (TRUMP)

PHILIP CHAPMAN (TRUMP)

SAM STRATEMEYER (TRUMP)

JOSEPH JUDGE (CHRISTIE)

KRISTI STARBUCK (CHRISTIE)

CHARLES ACTON (CHRISTIE) CHAPIN ROSE (CRUZ)

BRIAN MILLEVILLE (CRUZ)

LOREN HEAL, SR. (CRUZ) **KATHRYN SWAN** (FIORINA)

GRANT GEE (FIORINA)

JULIE GEE (FIORINA)

JAMES M. SCHULTZ (KASICH)

PATRICK J. O'SHAUGHNESSY (KASICH)

KRISTINA S. STEPHENSON (KASICH)

DIANTE SAM JOHNSON (CARSON)

LINDEN ALAN WARFEL (CARSON)

REGINALD HOWARD PHILLIPS (CARSON)

ROBERT C. "BOB" WINCHESTER (RUBIO)

JESSE GREEN (PAUL)

JOE VONDERHEIDE (PAUL)

DALE RIGHTER (RUBIO)

JASON PLUMMER (RUBIO)

CONGRESSIONAL
FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL
NOMINATING CONVENTION
FIFTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate
ternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preferer

for ence for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than three)

EARL DECKARD (CHRISTIE)

JARRELL RODNEY SPEARS (CHRISTIE)

MARTHA SPEARS (CHRISTIE)

ROBERT V. FOX (BUSH)

GREGORY J. KNOTT (BUSH)

LU ANN WALKER (BUSH)

STEPHEN NYBERG (CRUZ)

KENNETH DAVENPORT (CRUZ)

DANIEL COTHERN (CRUZ)

KEITH THOMAE (TRUMP)

GLENN ROUNTREE (TRUMP)

LANNA LOGAN (TRUMP)

LAURA PHILBROOK (FIORINA) **WILLIAM SCHUERMANN** (FIORINA)

TOMMY WALTERS (FIORINA)

STEPHANIE A. HOLDERFIELD (CARSON)

DAVID P. KRUGER (CARSON)

TODD L. HOLDERFIELD (CARSON)

JEROME C. GRONIGER (KASICH)

JOHN T. DONNELL (KASICH)

JANE ANN KLUGE (KASICH)

KENNETH WIGGS (RUBIO)

MIKE MARRON (RUBIO) **DON WEBER** (RUBIO)

LEGISLATIVE

FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-FIFTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)

DALE A. RIGHTER

MIKE PARSONS

MARK R. ISAF

ANGIE BARRETT

NANCY INGRUM

SCOTT BARRETT

DERRICK LORENZEN

PHIL LUDINGTON

REPRESENTATIVE FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND SECOND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)

BRAD HALBROOK RANDY A. PETERSON

JAMES M. ACKLIN FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND TENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

REGINALD "REGGIE" PHILLLIPS

JONATHAN KAYE COUNTY

FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY

(Vote for one)

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK

(Vote for one)

FOR CORONER

(Vote for one)

COUNTY BOARD

FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD

DISTRICT ONE

(Vote for one)

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

RANDY A. PETERSON

No Candidate

KEITH MILLER

FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD **DISTRICT TWO** (Vote for one)

(Vote for one)

D. JEFFRY VOIGT FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD **DISTRICT SIX**

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PARIS 9 (Vote for one) No Candidate

JOHN CHITTICK PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **BROUILLETTS CREEK** (Vote for one) **EDWIN HESS**

COUNTY BOARD

FOR MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD

DISTRICT SEVEN

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **BUCK** (Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **EDGAR** (Vote for one) **KEVIN INGRAM**

GRANDVIEW

(Vote for one)

HUNTER

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

KANSAS

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **ELBRIDGE** (Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **EMBARRASS** (Vote for one)

No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

ROB BOGUE

No Candidate

No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

No Candidate

KIRK ALLEN

DYLAN R. RARDIN FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

PARIS 1 (Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PARIS 2 (Vote for one) No Candidate

> FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PARIS 3 (Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PARIS 4

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PARIS 5 (Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

(Vote for one) **SHANNON QUINN**

> FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PARIS 7

PARIS 6

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN PARIS 8 (Vote for one) No Candidate

PARIS 15 (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

> **PRAIRIE** (Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

PARIS 10

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

PARIS 11

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

PARIS 12

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

PARIS 14

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

ROBERT O. BOGUE

JAMES H. MATHIS

No Candidate

No Candidate

DOUG COCHRAN

No Candidate

BEN H. JENNESS

No Candidate

ROSS 1 (Vote for one) **RICHARD E. JENNESS**

> ROSS 2 (Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

SHILOH

(Vote for one)

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN **STRATTON**

(Vote for one) No Candidate

> FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SYMMES 1 (Vote for one)

JOHN KRAFT FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SYMMES 2

(Vote for one) **ANDREW (ANDY) PATRICK** FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

YOUNG AMERICA 1 (Vote for one) No Candidate FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN YOUNG AMERICA 2

(Vote for one) No Candidate